Sunday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 22-05-2022 9 6 8 8 3 9 1
2 Sunday 15-05-2022 7 3 7 1 9 7 1
3 Sunday 08-05-2022 4 9 0 7 9 6 1
4 Sunday 01-05-2022 4 1 5 2 2 4 1
5 Sunday 24-04-2022 5 1 4 2 8 5 1
6 Sunday 17-04-2022 7 1 9 1 5 3 1
7 Sunday 10-04-2022 0 3 8 8 5 7 1
8 Sunday 03-04-2022 8 8 4 1 7 9 1
9 Sunday 27-03-2022 4 6 3 5 6 6 1
10 Sunday 20-03-2022 4 4 6 5 8 1 1
11 Sunday 13-03-2022 4 9 1 1 5 8 1
12 Sunday 06-03-2022 1 2 9 8 4 2 1
13 Sunday 27-02-2022 6 1 8 5 0 9 1
14 Sunday 20-02-2022 0 5 0 4 5 2 1
15 Sunday 13-02-2022 3 9 7 6 1 0 1
16 Sunday 06-02-2022 6 2 0 5 8 7 1
17 Sunday 30-01-2022 8 5 8 9 7 6 1
18 Sunday 23-01-2022 0 5 7 0 1 7 1
19 Sunday 16-01-2022 6 9 8 0 3 6 1
20 Sunday 09-01-2022 2 5 5 4 4 8 1